Inauguration of T-Hub Phase 2 facility

Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook

Hon’ble CM Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao inaugurated T-Hub Phase 2 facility in Hyderabad. Minister Sri KTR, CS Sri Somesh Kumar, Principal Secretary Sri Jayesh Ranjan, T-Hub Board of Directors and dignitaries from innovation ecosystem were present. Later, Hon’ble CM felicitated the founders and representatives of unicorns and soonicorns from across India and addressed the distinguished gathering.