Police, Transport Depts shine at 19th Express Technology Sabha

Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook

Telangana State won two Awards at the 19th Express Technology Sabha Awards held at Kochi, Kerala on 20 February, 2016 under ‘Innovative Use of Technology in Delivery of Citizen Centric initiatives’ category. Body-worn Camera initiative of Police Department and eVahan Bima initiative of Transport Department has got laurels to the State. A V Ranganath, IPS, DCP Traffic, Hyderabad and Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS, Transport Commissioner, Hyderabad have received the awards on behalf of Police and Transport Departments respectively.