CM elected CNN IBN’s Indian of the Year

Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
CM Award

CNN IBN “Indian of the year 2014” Popular Choice Award was awarded to Honourable Chief Minister Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao. The award was received by MP Sri K. Keshava Rao on behalf of the Chief Minister at New Delhi